Save Your Spot in the Next Webinar for Contributors

By Freepik Company 2 weeks ago

We’re excited to announce our second webinar for contributors! After the warm welcoming of our first webinar, we’ve planned another online meeting to talk with you about:

Discovering the latest Visual Trends 2021
& solving most common doubts for contributors

Thursday, April 15, 2021

13:00h CET / 16:30h IST / 19:00h WITA / 8:00h BRT

Save my spot

The webinar is free for all Freepik and Flaticon contributors and will cover different topics, from the latest visual trends at Freepik Company to specific information about the contributor role. Below we give you more details about the webinar and why you should join us. 😉

About the Webinar

This webinar is a great opportunity to learn how to maximize your benefits as a contributor. We’ll be talking about how to create a quality portfolio by adapting your content to the latest visual trends in 2021.

But also, it’s the perfect occasion to solve your doubts and get feedback from Freepik and Flaticon content experts.

In this webinar, you will meet our Account Manager Specialists Preena Godhwani and Mariano Calonghi, who will be accompanied by Freepik Company’s cofounder, Joaquín Cuenca. 

3 Reasons Why You Should Attend

Haven’t decided yet? We get that, you’re very busy people (all creatives are). However, here are 3 good reasons why you should join us next Thursday, April 15:

☝🏽 Learn to optimize your portfolio

Users love trendy content; offer them what they want and increase your earnings. Discover the latest design, photo, PSD, and icon trends in 2021 at Freepik Company and get to know what users are looking for.

☝🏽 Ask questions to our team

Our content experts will be answering your questions related to the contributor role, so you can maximize the benefits of uploading content to Freepik or Flaticon. You can drop the questions in advance after registration or leave your doubts in the chat during the webinar. 

☝🏽 It’s a unique chance to meet Joaquín Cuenca, cofounder of Freepik Company

Joaquín will be our special guest, who will share with you some interesting facts about Freepik Company and the contributor program. 

📢If you decide to join us, tell everyone you’re coming using the hashtag #TFE4Contributors on your social media!

Save my spot


Comments